Component Support Solutions

Fast, Economical Component Supply via Exchange, Loan or Outright Purchase

Whether you're an airline, OEM or MRO facility, East Air offers rapid, cost-efficient procedures for the procurement of spares. Our spare parts inventory consists of over 65,000 line items of commercial aircraft replacement parts and major components for Boeing MD-80, B737 Classic, B737 New Generation, B757-200, 767-200, 767-300, A310, A320, A330, A340, Embraer, Canadair. We maintain our own distribution centers in the U.S.A. and in Europe.

AOG Priority Service

As a past airline operator, we also know how critical it is to provide the specialized services required in AOG situations.

Our inventory, which consists of the latest configuration of rotable components, allows us to provide just-in-time exchange or loan services at a low cost. Thoroughly traceable to birth, all of our inventory is tracked via our computerized inventory control system and our experienced support staff - it's all here ready to save you valuable time, effort and money.

East Air offers 24-hour AOG emergency services. Our close proximity to each of the New York Metropolitan airports (JFK, LGA, EWR and TEB) gives us the ability to arrange delivery to each of these airports in less than an hour. In extreme cases, our access to corporate aircraft at Teterboro Airport can guarantee delivery in a matter of hours to most destinations in the US, Mexico and Canada.

EAST AIR AOG HOTLINES:
AOGTEAM@EASTAIR.COM

Contact E-Mail Cell Phone
Orlando Camejo ocamejo@eastair.com 201-615-9158
John Delia jdelia@eastair.com 551-404-3627
Bertha Lindefjeld blindefjeld@eastair.com 201-615-9161
Patrick Zimmermann pzimmermann@eastair.com 201-615-0755
Edith Lech elech@eastair.com 201-835-5743
Michael Nepola mnepola@eastair.com 201-638-0696

 

  

What's New at East Air