AOG Priority Service               

East Air offers 24/7 customer support, 365 days a year.      

As a past airline operator, East Air knows how critical it is to provide the specialized services required in AOG situations. Our inventory of current configuration rotables and expendable components with thorough traceability to birth are ready to ship worldwide at a moment's notice.

Our proximity to each of the New York Metropolitan airports (EWR, LGA, JFK and TEB), gives us the ability to arrange delivery to each of these airports in less than an hour.

Our experienced AOG Team is trained to handle all your critical needs with highest priority to save you critical time, effort and money.

For immediate response outside normal business hours and AOG's, contact us directly at: AOGTEAM@EASTAIR.COM, or you can call one of the customer service representatives:

AOG Sales Team

Contact E-Mail Cell Phone
Orlando Camejo ocamejo@eastair.com 201-615-9158
John Delia jdelia@eastair.com 551-404-3627
Bertha Lindefjeld blindefjeld@eastair.com 201-615-9161
Patrick Zimmermann pzimmermann@eastair.com 201-615-0755
Edith Lech elech@eastair.com 201-835-5743
Michael Nepola mnepoal@eastair.com 201-638-0696

AOG Support Team

Shehab Edris (Shipping Manager) sedris@eastair.com 201-937-2303
Edith Lech (Core Manager) elech@eastair.com 201-835-5743

What's New at East Air